HVR Awards 2017HVR Awards 2017

HVR Awards 2017: voting is open

Voting is now open for the 2017 HVR Awards. The industry is invited to vote in three categories: Trainee, Customer Service Person and Wholesaler/Distributor of the Year.

Trainee of the Year, sponsored by Brymec, has two outstanding individuals in the running: Autumn Moir of A1 Expo and Lewis Buchanan of Hargreaves Ductwork.

Sponsored by Conex Bänninger, the Customer Service Person of the Yearaward will go to one of four finalists: Paul Wightman of Albion Valves (UK), Rob Nell of Baxi Heating, Sharon Louth of GroundTherm, or Xohan Duran of Squires and Duran Plumbing and Heating.

Brand new category Wholesaler/Distributor of the Year, sponsored by Altecnic, will see six companies battle it out to be the first ever winner of this award. In the running are Brymec, EOGB Energy Products, F & P Wholesale, Smith Brothers Stores and Ventexpress Limited.

Those who wish to have their say are invited to submit their choices via our online voting form, which can be found at www.hvrawards.com/vote.